Contact

Damon Meena
Executive Producer/Partner
dmeena@transistorstudios.com
212.405.5090


US_SALES copy.png

West Coast Commercial
Brad Grubaugh
Goodrebel
T. (310) 613 3090
brad@goodrebel.tv

Midwest Commercial/Digital
Brady Hurt & Matthew Bucher
Obsidian
T. (630) 327 6823 / (630) 659 6543
brady@obsidianreps.com

East Coast Commercial
W. Jack Strachan
Say Hey
T. (297) 994 1762
jack@sayheyny.com

Interactive
James O'Brien
Aarra
T. (212) 533 8526
james@aarra.com

Broadcast/Network
Laura Coones
Moccasin
T. (310) 424 0737
Laura.Coones@moccasin.tv


styleframes2_icon.png